AA & Al-Anon Speaker Tapes | Be at a meeting anywhere - anytime!

If you would like to add your event to the calendar please send the information and a .jpg copy of your flyer to info@amotaudio.com

Loading Events

« All Events

Covina Speaker Meeting

July 15 @ 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm

|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every day that begins at 8:00 pm, repeating indefinitely

Zoom ID 309918100

Password 752152

5pm PST/ 7pm CST/ 8pm EST

Details

Date:
July 15
Time:
8:00 pm - 9:00 pm